Google Tag

Thursday, 28 February 2019

I Don't Hear A Single Volume 61

Hot on the heels of Volume 60 comes errrrrrrrrrrrr Volume 61. No artist intros. I've thought of adding them, but people say they like the hour long no break model. I will sound out people if that needs to change.

17 toe tapping ditties to get you ready for the weekend. A massive thanks to Jim Moody for his superb technical skills, without whom this would not be possible.

The playlist details are on here and by clicking the Mixcloud tab. You can listen to the previous IDHAS Aural adventures on Mixcloud here.

You can listen by clicking on the link at the end of this post.

01 Acid - What's Going On
02 Hux & The Hitmen - Stay With Me
03 Holy White Hounds - Perpetrator
04 Tullycraft - Passing Observations
05 Van Duren - Grow Yourself Up
06 The Late Great - Sundown Surrender
07 Said The Whale - Record Shop
08 Brett Newski - The Afternoons
09 Karen Haglof - Tobiano Twirl
10 Trapper Schoepp - Drive-Thru Divorce
11 The High Strung - Riots Of The Mind
12 Plasticsoul - The Ghost Inbetween Us
13 Andy Burrows And Matt Haig - A Different Game
14 Smile From Tokyo - Hard To Say
15 Minor Majority - Where I Make No Mistakes
16 Scrivener - Levitate
17 Noctorum - A Resurrected Man

IDHAS Volume 61 Mixcloud Link

No comments:

Post a Comment