Google Tag

Sunday, 14 March 2021

I Don't Hear A Single Audio Extravaganza Volume 107

The IDHAS Audio Extravaganza returns after a month or two. We've brought a note from our Mum. 24 songs in just under 77 minutes. 23 are new and one is a splendid archive choice with an hello from the artist.

Work has resumed in providing a talky version of this which may be ready by the time we reach 108.The playlist will remain the same. If you feel inclined, like the Mixcloud version, this gives the artists wider listening potential. The Audio Extravaganza features regularly in the Mixcloud Global Indie Charts. 

A reminder that these episodes are compiled with great care. The aim is to produce a sort of modern day mix tape. Hopefully this will be the soundtrack to your day. If you use the Mixcloud player at the bottom of this page, each song title is shown as it plays. The playlist itself is also as the first comment on the Mixcloud Episode page.

You can listen to the previous IDHAS Audio Extravaganzas on Mixcloud here.

Thanks as always to Jim Moody for his audio expertise. Here are the contents of Volume 107 :

01 Ex Norwegian And Joe Kane - Yes It Is
02 Bleu - Golden Child
03 Space Cadet - Bad Luck
04 Gal Gun - Flavor 2
05 Wurld Series - Supplication
06 Teen Creeps - Signal Dream
07 High On Stress - Work Release
08 The Legal Matters - Light Up The Sky
09 Happy - A Cure for Wellness
10 Painted Doll - Slow Armageddon
11 Ian McNabb - I Don't Hear A Single Intro
12 Ian McNabb - That's Why I Believe
13 The Young Hearts - Wild & Reckless
14 The Szuters - The Things That You Said
15 Cheap Trick- Light Up The Fire
16 The Corner Laughers - Sisters Of The Pollen
17 Your Academy - Starlight
18 The High Water Marks - Annual Rings
19 Keith Slettedahl - Lady Is Love
20 Clap Your Hands Say Yeah - Thousand Oaks
21 Intercooler - Every Time I Go
22 This Circus Life - Falling Star
23 Dennis Davison - Shadow On A Tall Tree
24 The Tollgates - Hand On The Screen
25 Vanilla - The Big Five

IDHAS Audio Extravaganza Volume 107 Mixcloud Link 

Or Click Below


No comments:

Post a comment