Google Tag

Thursday, 12 September 2019

I Don't Hear A Single Audio Extravaganza Volume 79

Another Volume of the Audio Extravaganza and listening to this over again. it's top notch. A little more calm than normal first halves, but fear not, it does explode at times. Get om tp it quickly, because Volume 80 isn't too far away.

22 of the latest releases to tickle your aural senses.. The playlist is below and will also be in the comments section of the Mixcloud page. Thanks as always to Jim Moody for his technical excellence

You can listen to the previous IDHAS Audio Extravaganzas on Mixcloud here.

01  Lost Ships - Drugstore
02  Blackbirds FC - Bye Bye Pride (Popboomerang)
03  Scott Gagner - Baby Gets What Baby Wants
04  Pernice Brothers - The Devil And The Jinn
05  Broke Royals - Saint Luxury
06  Barns Courtney - London Girls
07  Thee Moot - Executive Temptress
08  The Sums - Here To Stay
09  My Little Hum - Don't Build It Alone
10  Static In Verona - Ruin The Riot
11  Magic Pie - Table For Two
12  Party Members - Restaurant Owner
13  Those Pretty Wrongs - Hurricane Of Love
14  Big Wreck - In My Head
15  Mark Moldre - How Long
16  The Needs - I Regret It
17  Bryan Scary - The Word
18  Foggy Tapes - Here Comes The Fog
19  Rheostatics - Rearview
20  The Black Watch - Crying All The Time (Psych Mix)
21  Bill March - Nobody Knows
22  The Amber List - Hiding In Plain Sight

IDHAS Volume 79 Mixcloud Link 

No comments:

Post a Comment