Google Tag

Thursday, 30 December 2021

IDHAS Ten Songs Mix 18

The final 10 Song Mix of 2021 and a slight change this week. The IDHAS Audio Extravaganza always used to start with an older song, so a tribute is paid to that with Ulysses opening this week's offering. Hopefully the Extravaganza will resurface at some stage in 2022.

In the meantime, the year is closed with these 10 songs in 39 minutes. Happy New Year everyone!

The Mixcloud link is below and at the foot of the page is the Mixcloud Player which takes you directly to the music. Here is the playlist of the ten songs this week :

01 Ulysses - Bad Tattoo

02 Boxteles - Little Towns

03 Lovebreakers - Eye Roller

04 Pigeon Club - Knots

05 Surreal Prismatics - Hand Glider

06 Nick Frater - It's All Rumours

07 I Was A King - The Anthem

08 The Split Squad - Taxi Cab

09 Sunhaven - Transcendence

10 Augie March - Clay

IDHAS Ten Songs Mix 18


No comments:

Post a Comment