Google Tag

Thursday, 26 March 2020

I Don't Hear A Single Audio Extravaganza Volume 94

The I Don't Hear A Single Audio Extravaganza returns to normality after all The Sugarplastic excitement. I was delighted that volume continued our run on the Mixcloud Global Indie Rock chart. But now it is back to tradition.

23 songs are here for your listening pleasure. 20 new, 3 from Reissues. A guitar-tastic 72 minute mix that wishes to be the pop soundtrack accompaniment to your day. The return of many faves including 75% of Jellyfish MK II.

A reminder that these episodes are compiled with great care. The aim is to produce a sort of mix tape. Hopefully this will be the soundtrack to your day. I've also learned that if you use the Mixcloud player at the bottom of this page, each song title is shown as it plays.

Thanks as always to Jim Moody for his technical excellence. You can listen to the previous IDHAS Audio Extravaganzas on Mixcloud here.

Here are the contents of Volume 94 :

01 Ash - Shining Light (2020 Remaster)
02 Caper Clowns - Space & Time
03 The Lottery Winners - The Meaning Of Life
04 Paul Melancon - Permanent Makeup
05 Sunbourne Rd - Different Life
06 Naked Six - Song Of The City
07 The Foreign Films - Ocean Moon
08 The White Album - Just Take Your Time
09 The Vapors - Crazy
10 Neil Innes - How Sweet To Be An Idiot
11 Miracle Glass Company - Sweet Spot
12 Paige Beller - I'll Be Better
13 Graham Gouldman - Standing Next To Me
14 The Idle Race - Skeleton And The Roundabout
15 Good Wilson - Till We Meet Again
16 The Walker Brigade - Fallout
17 Big Loser - Blisters
18 Jagguar - Out Tonight
19 The Vapour Trails - Lonely Man (Single Mix)
20 Jonathan Wilson - Fun For The Masses
21 Mythical Motors - Dance Along The Fault Line
22 Nudie Mag - The Shape Of My Heart
23 The Lickerish Quartet - Lighthouse Spaceship

IDHAS Audio Extravaganza Volume 94 Mixcloud Link 

Or Click Below


No comments:

Post a Comment