Google Tag

Wednesday, 4 March 2020

I Don't Hear A Single Audio Extravaganza Volume 92

The I Don't Hear A Single Audio Extravaganza reaches Volume 92 and on listening back, this may be the best one ever. 19 songs including 2 archive tracks including an exclusive from Nick Piunti from his upcoming new album, Downtime, which is released on 1 May.

Add to that surprise new killer singles from The Lemon Twigs and The Strokes and the return of The Gold Needles amongst this joyous 65 minutes.

A reminder that these episodes are compiled with great care. The aim is to produce a sort of mix tape. Hopefully this will be the soundtrack to your day. I've also learned that if you use the Mixcloud player at the bottom of this page, each song title is shown as it plays.

Thanks as always to Jim Moody for his technical excellence. You can listen to the previous IDHAS Audio Extravaganzas on Mixcloud here.

Here are the contents of Volume 92 :

01 Nick Piunti And The Complicated Men - Upper Hand
02 The Lemon Twigs - The One
03 The Strokes - Bad Decisions
04 DM3 - Can't Get What You Want
05 The Gold Needles - Billy Liar
06 The Bombpops - Notre Dame
07 The John Sally Ride - Putting It Off
08 Bebopalula - Vanishing Girl
09 Supergrass - Going Out
10 Matt Watts - Smoke All Around My Brain
11 Vanilla - The Call
12 Ex Norwegian - Girl From New York
13 Librarians With Hickeys - Until There Was You
14 Easy - Crystal Waves
15 Popdudes - Daytime Nighttime Suffering
16 Streetcar Conductors - Brand New Lease On Life
17 Sunshine Boys - Infinity Girl
18 Close Lobsters - All Compasses Go Wild
19 John Howard - It's Not All Over Yet

IDHAS Audio Extravaganza Volume 92 Mixcloud Link 

Or Click Below


No comments:

Post a Comment