Google Tag

Tuesday, 8 November 2022

IDHAS Ten Songs Mix 42

10 Songs in 33 minutes. The usual Guitar Pop, but with a few more surprises than usual. From Modern Pop to Psych Pop results in a fine journey. Volume 42 feels a little different at times, wonderfully so.

The Mixcloud link is below and at the foot of the page is the Mixcloud Player which takes you directly to the music. Thank you for your continued listening. The Mix is certainly more popular than we ever expected. 

Here is the playlist of the ten songs this week :

01 The Young Hearts - The Way Back

02 Dot Dash - Animal Stone

03 the black watch - the neverland of spoken things

04 Bird Streets - Machine

05 Limblifter - Haystack Rock

06 It's Karma It's Cool - Old Bones

07 Sloan - Human Nature

08 The Dowling Poole - Bright Spark

09 Raised On TV - Around The Sun

10 Static In Verona - Watch Me Explode

IDHAS Ten Songs Mix 42


No comments:

Post a Comment