Google Tag

Tuesday, 25 October 2022

IDHAS Ten Songs Mix 41

Number 41 feels even more Pop Rock and Power Pop than usual. 10 Songs in 36 minutes. The return of Mike Viola is just one of the many highlights. After Volume 40 continuing the excellent run in the Mixcloud Global Charts, we expect a similar performance from this.

The Mixcloud link is below and at the foot of the page is the Mixcloud Player which takes you directly to the music. Thank you for your continued listening. The Mix is certainly more popular than we ever expected. Thank you as always for your support.

Here is the playlist of the ten songs this week :

01 Drew Beskin & The Sunshine - Pear Plum Blues

02 Nice Motor - Heart-Attack

03 The Bishop's Daredevil Stunt Club - Every Night I'm Dying

04 Surf Curse - Arrow

05 Well Wishers - Figure It Out Myself

06 Static In Verona - Mayhem

07 Pete Astor - Fine And Dandy

08 Paul McCann - Lost In This Moment (Featuring Jason Falkner)

09 The Pastel Waves - First Ade

10 Mike Viola - Paul McCarthy

IDHAS Ten Songs Mix 41


No comments:

Post a Comment