Sunday, 9 June 2019

I Don't Hear A Single Volume 71

We get fully up to date with the 18 songs that combine to provide Volume 71 of the IDHAS Audio Explosion. Back to three per month now from Volume 72.

There is a four second watermark at the beginning of each, this is because I'm using the software as a trial whilst Jim is out of action. If I do them permanently, I will find the best program to buy.

The playlist details are on here and by clicking the Mixcloud tab. You can listen to the previous IDHAS Audio Extravaganzas on Mixcloud here.

Number 71 is ready to delight you. The playlist is as follows  :

01 Tsar - I Don't Wanna Break-Up
02 The Needs - Summerbore
03 The Wild Reeds - Moving Target
04 Marcus Wilsson - Sexuella Vibrationer (Feat. Moa Blücher)
05 KiDD - A Picture I Don't Want To Paint
06 The Damned Things - Invincible
07 SALT - Crime Spree
08 The Morning Line - Nostradamus
09 The Dowling Poole - Optimum Delirium
10 Supraluxe - Chocolate Gravy
11 Decent Criminal - Nowhere
12 A.C.T - Running Out Of Luck
13 The Maladaptive Solution - Consort (Queen Of Everything)
14 The Galileo 7 - The World Looks Different Today
15 Timothy Eerie - Transformation Of Things
16 The Honey Pot - A Simple Act
17 Potty Mouth - 22
18 Paws - What We Want

IDHAS Volume 71 Mixcloud Link

No comments:

Post a Comment