Google Tag

Thursday, 21 October 2021

IDHAS Ten Songs Mix 11 - Big Stir Special

Something a little bit different this week. The 10 songs are all from the splendid Big Stir Label. All songs are from albums initially released in 2021. That's this year you know! 10 Songs in just over 32 minutes. The Mixcloud link is below and at the foot of the page is the Mixcloud Player which takes you directly to the music. Here is the playlist of the ten songs this week.

01 The Brothers Steve - Griffith Observatory

02 The Lunar Laugh - I Wanna Know

03 Nick Frater - Not Born Again

04 Chris Church - Falderal

05 The Speed Of Sound - Tomorrow's World

06 The Stan Laurels - Florida Man

07 Sorrows - Street Punk Blues

08 Dolph Chaney - I Wanted You

09 Anton Barbeau - One Of Her Super Powers

10 The Armoires - The Night I Heard A Scream

IDHAS Ten Songs Mix 11 - Big Stir Special


No comments:

Post a Comment